GRADUATE PROGRAMS FACULTY

FacultyFaculty NameEducationField of Teaching
Peggy Bilbruck - Bio PhotoDr. Peggy Bilbruck, EdD

Vice-Chancellor for Academic Affairs / Chief Academic Officer

Bio

Email: pbilbruck@ssu.edu

EdD, Educational Leadership, University of Phoenix

MBA, University of Phoenix

BS, Business Management, University of Phoenix

Business, Marketing
Gustavo Del RiveroDr. Gustavo Del Rivero, DBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: gdelrivero@ssu.edu

DBA, California Intercontinental University

MBA, California Intercontinental University

BS, Mechanical Engineering, Northrop University

Business, Economics, Finance
Cindy Goussak PictureCindy Goussak, MBA

Part-Time Faculty

Bio

Email: cgoussak@ssu.edu

MBA, Pepperdine University

BA, Media, University of Arizona

Business, Marketing
Kari Laitinen Profile PictureKari Laitinen, Exec. JD

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: klaitinen@ssu.edu

Exec. JD, Concord Law School of Kaplan University

MBA, Pepperdine University

BA, History, Brigham Young University

Business, Finance, Law
James V Rosa - Adjunct FacultyDr. James Rosa, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: jrosa@ssu.edu

Ed.D., Education (Technology and Learning), Alliant International University

MBA, Keller Graduate School of Management, DeVry University

MS, Computer Science, West Coast University

BS, Computer Science, West Coast University

Information Technology
Cindy Tran Profile PictureCindy Tran, JD

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: ctran@ssu.edu

JD, UCLA School of Law

MBA, University of California, Riverside

BA, Business Economics, University of California, Irvine

Accounting, Economics, Statistics, Law, Finance
David Wylie - Adjunct FacultyDr. David Wylie, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: dwylie@ssu.edu

EdD, Adult Education, Capella University

MA Education, University of Phoenix

MMgmt, University of Phoenix

BS, Workforce Education and Development, Southern Illinois University

Business, Organizational Leadership
Ryan Hoskin, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: rhoskin@ssu.edu

MBA, Grand Canyon University

MS, Leadership, Grand Canyon University

BS, Criminal Justice, University of Phoenix

Business, Leadership
Paulo Bortolucci Dos Santos, MBA/MSIT

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: paulo@ssu.edu

MBA, Southern States University
MSIT, Southern States University
Information Technology
Umut Aslan, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: uaslan@ssu.edu

MBA, Southern States University

DBA “Candidate”, Alliant International University

Business
Dru Macasieb, MA

Full-time Faculty

Bio

Email: dmacasieb@ssu.edu

MBA, National University

MA, Organizational Leadership, Brandman University

BA, Liberal Studies, Cal State San Marcos

BS, Web Design & Development, Independence University

BS, Cybersecurity and Networking, Independence University

Information Technology
Jesse Alunan, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: jalunan@ssu.edu

MBA, Southern States University

BA, Political Science, University of San Jose Recoletos

Business
Maria Gerbersgagen, MBA/MSIT

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: mgerbersgagen@ssu.edu

MBA, Southern States University

MSIT, Southern States University

 Information Technology, Business Administration
Mohammad Almuhana - Bio PhotoDr. Mohammad Almuhana, Data Analytics

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: malmuhana@ssu.edu

DBA (candidate), Data Analytics and Business Intelligence, Westcliff University

Masters, Accounting and Business Management, California State University at Long Beach

MBA, Southern States University

Bachelor’s degree, Accounting and Finance, Middle East University, Jordan

Data Analytics, Financial Data
Sadok Abdelli Profile PictureSadok Abdelli, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: sabdelli@ssu.edu

MBA, Southern States University
Collin Anderson - Adjunct Faculty Bio ImageCollin Anderson, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: canderson@ssu.edu

MBA, University of Phoenix
BS, Communications, University of Phoenix
Business
Christopher Young - Graduate Faculty Bio ImageChristopher Young, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: cyoung@ssu.edu

Master of Arts in Public PolicyAdministration

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS FACULTY

Dr Tem E Bugarin, DBA Captain, United States NAVY (RET) - Adjunct FacultyDr. Tem Bugarin, DBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: tbugarin@ssu.edu

DBA, United States International University

MA, Business and Public Administration, United States International University

MA, International Relations, United States International University

Business, Math, Information Systems
Cindy Goussak PictureCindy Goussak, MBA

Part-time Faculty

Bio

Email: cgoussak@ssu.edu

MBA, Pepperdine University

BA, Media, University of Arizona

Business, Marketing
Dr. Katie L. MalesDr. Katie Males, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: kmales@ssu.edu

EdD, University of Southern California

MA, Education, University of Phoenix

BA, History, California State University, Bakersfield

AA, Liberal Arts and Science, Bakersfield College

English, Humanities, History
Yuki Mun Profile PictureDr. Yuki Mun, DBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: ymun@ssu.edu

DBA, Alliant International University

Master of Int’l Business Administration, Alliant International University

MBA, International Management, University of Dallas

Bachelor, Home Economics, Kookmin University

Business, Marketing
Steve Ryan Profile PictureSteve Ryan, MA

Full-time Faculty

Bio

Email: sryan@ssu.edu

MA, English, City College of New York

BA, English, College of Staten Island

AA, Liberal Arts and Science, College of Staten Island

English, Speech, Communications, Business
Cindy Tran Profile PictureCindy Tran, JD

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: ctran@ssu.edu

JD, UCLA School of Law

MBA, University of California, Riverside

BA, Business Economics, University of California, Irvine

Accounting, Economics, Statistics, Law, Finance
Hope P Umansky - PhD - Adjunct FacultyDr. Hope Umansky, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: humansky@ssu.edu

PhD, Clinical Psychology, Institute for Human Science

MA, Clinical Psychology, Institute for Human Science

MA, Liberal Studies/English Literature, Reed College

BA, English Literature, Scripps College

English, Speech, Communications, Humanities
Bradley Wedekind-Flores - Adjunct FacultyBradley Wedekind-Flores, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: bwedekind@ssu.edu

MS, Organizational Leadership, Argosy University

BS, Business Administration, Argosy University

Business, Marketing
Timothy Carr - Adjunct FacultyTimothy Carr, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: tcarr@ssu.edu

MBA, Purdue University

BS, Business Administration, Boston University

Marketing
Mohammad Almuhana - Bio PhotoDr. Mohammad Almuhana, Data Analytics

Adjunct Faculty

Bio

Email: malmuhana@ssu.edu

DBA (candidate), Data Analytics and Business Intelligence, Westcliff University

Masters, Accounting and Business Management, California State University at Long Beach

MBA, Southern States University

Bachelor’s degree, Accounting and Finance, Middle East University, Jordan

Data Analytics, Financial Data

 

Loading